Essex Atom AE Roster 2019/2020, News, Atom AE, New Team Group, 2019-2020, Trav (Essex Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2019-2020 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 27, 2019 | terryquick | 1779 views
Essex Atom AE Roster 2019/2020
Hard work was displayed by all who participated in the tryouts for the AE team. Following is a list of  players competing for the squad in the upcoming season. Thanks to all thirty five young men and women who worked so hard at tryouts.

1. Bryson Snelgrove
30. Connor Leroux
     Adriano Braga

2. Teagan Lu
4. Sofia Ceccacci
6. Owen Ryan
7. Blake Epplett
8. Owen Ralph
9. Ellis Fleming
10. Austin Hamilton
11. Eric Patterson
12. Rex Pearce
13. Jaden Daraiche
15. Brody St. John
17. Easton Moffat
18. Brady Simpson
19. Nathen Alvar
20. Nathan Ford

 Affiliated Players:
Maelle Dufour, Caden Raffoul,Noah Tinus, London Hildebrand,Richard Jackson, Brennan Vanderbeck