Organization Contact List (Essex Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveLee LamarIP Convenor
ExecutiveMatt MillerU9 - Division Director
ExecutiveTom RobsonU11 - Division Director
ExecutiveShawn CarswellPresident(519) 796-2601 (c)
ExecutiveJamie Paquette1st Vice - Local / House League
ExecutiveLiam Chisholm2nd Vice - Travel Representative
ExecutiveShannon BelleauSecretary
ExecutiveAng McMurrenTreasurer
ExecutiveOpen PositionPlayer Development
ExecutiveJeff SadlerCoach Development
ExecutiveJustin SnelgroveIce Time Co-Ordinator
ExecutiveMike SalesRegistrar
ExecutiveOpen PositionDirector of Risk Management
ExecutiveOpen PositionMember Relations
ExecutiveSteven KotykFundraising Director
ExecutiveDerek DeaconReferee and Off-Ice Officials Coordinator
ExecutiveMikayla BeaulieuU13 - Division Director
ExecutiveChris LapainU16 / U18 - Division Director
ExecutiveTars MorassutU15 - Division Director
ExecutiveMatt PopeEquipment Manager
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Essex Legion
  • Kennedy Funeral Home
  • Hailcraft Inc.
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 7:35 AM