AGM Election Result, News (Essex Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 20, 2014 | sfuerth | 1405 views
AGM Election Result
The AGM was held on March 19th with the most attendance than in recent years. 

Elections were held but there still are a few vacancies.  Please consider stepping up to help your organization. 

Here are the current 2014-15 board members (beginning in May):

President – Brian Diemer

1st Vice – Jamie Paquette

2nd Vice – Nick Diniro

Ice Scheduler – Vacant

Treasurer – Ed Fuerth

Registrar – Vacant

Coaching Development – Brent Pye

Equipment Manager – Scott Moore

Fundraising – Vacant

Member Relations – Bill Chapman

Secretary – Lois Cowper

Risk Management – Bob Cowper

Player Development – Mike Lapain

Division Directors – Al Fuerth, Mark Martin, Chris Lapain, Mike Sauve, Tom Robson, plus once Vacancy


Tim Horton's
We once again wish to thank the Tim Horton's group for their dedication to our organization in sponsoring all of our youngest players in minor hockey
Kennedy Funeral Home
The staff members of Kennedy Funeral Home will guide your family in creating a meaningful ceremony to honour the life and memory of a loved one. A ceremony can be anything you wish it to be: simple or elaborate, traditional or unique. No matter how it's tailored, such a ceremony is an important step in recovering from loss.