Contact Us (Essex Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Jamie Paquette
Tom Robson
1st Vice - Local / House League
Shawn Davidson
2nd Vice - Travel Representative
Ang McMurren
Jodie Campeau
Open Position
Player Development
Liam Chisholm
Coach Development
Mike Venables
Ice Time Co-Ordinator
Shannon Belleau
Heather Lamar
U9 - Division Director
Jackie Vanderbeck
Member Relations
Lee Lamar
IP Convenor
Nick Hayes
Director of Risk Management
Open Position
U11 - Division Director
Tim Stanley
Fundraising Director
Derek Deacon
Referee and Off-Ice Officials Coordinator
Chris Lapain
U16 / U18 - Division Director
Matt Pope
Equipment Manager
Mikayla Beaulieu
U13 - Division Director
Tars Morassut
U15 - Division Director