Annual General Meeting, News (Essex Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 29, 2022 | Jodie Campeau | 484 views
Annual General Meeting
The EMHA board would like to thank the members that came out to the AGM on Wednesday night.  Congratulations to the following 2022/23 EMHA board members!

President – Jamie Paquette
1st Vice – Tom Robson
2nd Vice – Liam Chisholm
Treasurer – Angela McMurren
Registrar – Shannon Belleau
Director of Risk Management – Nick Hayes
Director of Coach Development – Shawn Davidson
Director of Player Development – Jeff Sadler
Ice Time Coordinator – Mike Venables
Director of Fundraising – Tim Stanley
Equipment Manager – Matt Pope
IP Convenor – Lee Lamar
Division Directors – Mikayla Beaulieu, Chris Lapain and Tars Morassut

The following positions remain open:  secretary, member relations and two division directors.  If you are interested in volunteering for one of these roles, please contact [email protected]
Ives Insurance
Offering a complete range of products and coverage for both personal and commercial markets, and introducing innovative programs like Your 50 Plus Advantage for the mature market and special savings for select credit union members, Ives Insurance is a preferred broker for families and businesses of all sizes.
Tim Horton's
We once again wish to thank the Tim Horton's group for their dedication to our organization in sponsoring all of our youngest players in minor hockey